Pinterest prayers

So I like Pinterest of course, I mean who doesn’t?, and I love God so I like to put the two together. I have a board named “God is Love” and I like to put verses or quotes that inspire or remind me of God and His Love for me. It’s kind of my way of praying because as I said before I am not that great at normal ways of praying. Reading short little sayings keeps me feeling close to God while I’m dong other things on my computer and I just like to think about Him all the time. It think that “pinning” also helps to spread the Love and bring Him into all parts of my life. I find my Pinterest prayers soothing and comforting to know that I can find God in all places and talk to Him in my own way. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

